Contact Us

William M. Sommers
Chief Operating Officer
(204) 989-3672 Bill@criticareems.com
Kasey Brown
EMS Program Specialist 
(204) 989-3676 Kasey@criticareems.com
Blair Milling
Divisional Chief of EMS Operations
(204) 989-3677 Blair@criticareems.com
Gren Mowat, M.D, CCFP (EM)
Medical Director
(204) 989-3671 Mowatgs@criticareems.com
Mike Mason
Vice President-Professional Education
(204) 989-3679 Mike@criticareems.com
Lindsey Baranowski
Beach Safety Program
 (204) 989-3671 BSO@criticareems.com
General Information                                          (204) 989-3671        Info@criticareems.com

Management and Consulting Team                                         Paramedic Training  Academy Address:
Executive Offices Suite 106 - 386 Broadway                           191 River Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3R6                                               Winnipeg, Manitoba
Phone (204) 989-3671                                                        Phone (204) 989-3671

Toll free 1-888-292-3671
Facsimile (204) 989-3678

Quick Links

Paramedic Academy